A Ton Of Worship 2
A Ton Of Worship 2
Weight 300.00 g
Price: S$53.90 US$42.10(appx.)
Add to wish list

One hundred of the best worship songs ever, that's A Ton Of Worship!

Get stuck into five CDs of the best modern worship music from the original artists, all at a fabulous price!

Since the nineties, the church has seen an explosion of new songs and new writers who have emerged to change the face of Sunday morning worship across the world.

Worship leaders like Stuart Townend, Matt Redman, Paul Oakley, Noel Richards and others have been at the forefront of this new movement penning and recording songs that have become popular. 'A Ton Of Worship' is exactly that! It's one hundred recordings of worship songs that have shaped the modern worship era, recorded by the original artists. There's five CDs bursting with songs like 'Because Of You', 'The Happy Song', 'Shout To The Lord' and 'Let Everything That Has Breath'.

Disc One:

  1. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
  2. I Will Sing Your Praises
  3. Blessed Be Your Name
  4. There Is No Other Love
  5. The Servant King
  6. Beneath The Cross
  7. When I Look At The Blood
  8. All For Jesus
  9. Take My Life Away
  10. Send Revival Start With Me
  11. The Valleys Shall Ring
  12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  13. Lord For The Years
  14. Friend Of Sinners
  15. When The Day Begins
  16. Unbelief Is A Barren Field
  17. Keep On Praying
  18. I Have Come To Love You
  19. Jesus Stands Among Us
  20. Giving It All To You

Disc Two:

  1. Jesus Christ Is Lord Of All
  2. Be Bold Be Strong
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. Led Like A Lamb To The Slaughter
  5. Show Me Your Ways
  6. History Maker
  7. Purify My Imagination
  8. Worship God
  9. Once Again
  10. I Am Not Ashamed
  11. The Price Is Paid
  12. You're Still God
  13. Overwhelmed By Love
  14. Everybody Sing
  15. Joy To The World
  16. He Will Be Called Wonderful
  17. God Is Good
  18. Lord Turn Your Footsteps
  19. I Will Sing Of The Lamb
  20. Lord And Father King Forever

Disc Three:

  1. Bless The Lord O My Soul
  2. Jesus My Friend
  3. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
  4. We Are The Army Of God
  5. How Wonderful
  6. Jesus Put This Song Into Our Hearts
  7. Undignified
  8. In Him I Have Believed
  9. Every Promise
  10. Outrageous Grace
  11. Deep Calls To Deep
  12. Praise You
  13. Lord I Come
  14. Majesty Worship His Majesty
  15. Wash Me Clean
  16. To Be In Your Presence
  17. Everything
  18. Awakening
  19. Of All The People
  20. Healing Grace

Disc Four:

  1. Rejoice Rejoice
  2. You Have Been Lifted
  3. Ever Faithful God
  4. I'm Special
  5. We Are Here To Praise You
  6. What A Faithful God
  7. Lord Of All The Earth
  8. God So Loved This Whole World
  9. The Day Of The Streams
  10. There Is None Like You
  11. Father Your Love
  12. The Power Of Your Love
  13. There Is A New Song
  14. Yours Is The Kingdom
  15. Warrior
  16. You'll Be There
  17. Sacred King
  18. Let Your Glory Fall
  19. I Will Stand
  20. Knowing You

Disc Five

  1. The Cross Has Said It All
  2. May The Fragrance Of Jesus Fill This Place
  3. There Is Only One God
  4. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  5. Such Love
  6. Jesus Friend Forever
  7. Everlasting God
  8. Wonderful God
  9. Magnificent
  10. Salvation Belongs To Our God
  11. Dancin With The Father
  12. Lift Up Your Heads
  13. Take Off Your Shoes
  14. We Believe
  15. God Is So Good
  16. Meekness And Majesty
  17. Revealer Of Mysteries
  18. Glorious King
  19. Carrying You
  20. It's All About You

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *

Related products

Live Worship From Ireland
Living Waters Bundle Pack
Our Sunday Best Bundle Pack
Mighty To Save - 50 Worship Songs Of Compassion
Promise Keepers Bundle Pack
Sunday Worship Gift Pack
City On A Hill The Collection
Psalms Hymns And Spiritual Songs








S$39.90 US$31.16(appx.)
S$29.90 US$23.35(appx.)
S$29.90 US$23.35(appx.)
S$26.90 US$21.01(appx.)
S$21.90 US$17.10(appx.)
S$29.90 US$23.35(appx.)
S$29.90 US$23.35(appx.)
S$21.90 US$17.10(appx.)

You might also be interested in these

The Early Years Steve Green
Auto B Good: Fruitful Pursuits
The Soul Of The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe - Audio Book
To Save A Life DVD
Songs Of Wellness & Wholeness
Alive Forever
We Believe
All Heaven Declares The Best Of Noel Richards
WOW Hits 2008
Cool Spring Cafe Pack










S$14.90 US$11.64(appx.)
S$15.90 US$12.42(appx.)
S$25.10 US$19.60(appx.)
S$25.10 US$19.60(appx.)
S$10.90 US$8.51(appx.)
S$19.90 US$15.54(appx.)
S$19.90 US$15.54(appx.)
S$19.90 US$15.54(appx.)
S$22.50 US$17.57(appx.)
S$49.90 US$38.97(appx.)